Our Administrative Committee


Our Executive Committee oversees the administration of the Lord’s Taverners Northern NSW Branch:

President: Bruce Ward  president@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au

Chair: Joanne Cooper  chairman@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au

Foundation Chair: Stan Gilchrist  stantav2@gmail.com

Vice-President (Development): Ron Dowell  woodyhhh47@gmail.com

Secretary: Ruth Tinker  secretary@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au

Treasurer: John Buttrum  treasurer@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au

Committee members:, Warren Phelps, Grahame Gooding, Jenny Cook, Don Whitelaw, John McCaffery, Ralph Gregory, Suzette Pearce, Graeme Hoskins, Ben Gwilliam.

In addition, we have 19 Program Committees:

Committee Chair Email
Financial Grants Grahame Gooding grants@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Fundraising fundraising@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Events Bruce Ward events@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
T20 Cricket John Bancroft T20@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Sports Camps Don Whitelaw camps@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Corporate & Community Partnerships Stan Gilchrist stantavs2@gmail.com
Cricket Placements Graeme Hoskins crickplace@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Tertiary Studies Stan Gilchrist stantav2@gmail.com
All Abilities Sports John McCaffery nessiedog@hotmail.com
Our House Warren Noble ourhouse@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Internships Jenny Cook intern@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Financial Management Ralph Gregory treasurer@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Cricket Clinics Neil Boyd nboyd@bcu.com.au
National Raffle Brian Storey bmstorey@tpg.com.au
Communications media@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Regional Cells Stan Gilchrist stantavs2@hotmail.com
Youth Ambassadors bengwilliam@hotmail.com
FinS fins@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Think Tank Ron Dowell woodyhhh47@gmail.com

Please contact the Chairperson directly if you would like to know more about the work that these programs do.