Our Administrative Committee

Our Executive Committee oversees the administration of the Lord’s Taverners Northern NSW Branch:

President: Denis Byrne

Chairman: Stan Gilchrist

Secretary: Ruth Tinker

Treasurer: John Buttrum

Committee members:, Warren Phelps, Grahame Gooding, Jenny Cook, Don Whitelaw, John McCaffery, Ralph Gregory, Neil Boyd, Suzette Pearce, Graeme Hoskins, Ben Gwilliam.


In addition, we have 14 Program Committees:

Committee Chair Email
Grants & Donations Grahame Gooding gooding.gs@gmail.com
Events Kaylene Hopf lismore@cruiseandtravel.com.au
T20 Secondary Cricket John Bancroft Jabancroft640@gmail.com
Top Sports Camp Don Whitelaw donbetty7@yahoo.com.au
Corporate and Regional Projects Stan Gilchrist stantavs2@gmail.com
Cricket Placements Graeme Hoskins greame762@gmail.com
University Scholarship Denis Byrne margaret_and_denis@bigpond.com
Disabilities Sport John McCaffery neddiedog@hotmail.com
“Our House” Project Warren Noble Warren_HeatherNoble@bigpond.com
Internships Jenny Cook jenny@parkerkissane.com.au
Finance Ralph Gregory ralphgregory1951@hotmail.com
Cricket Coaching Clinics Neil Boyd nboyd@bcu.com.au
National Raffle Committee Stan Gilchrist stantavs2@gmail.com
T20 Primary Cricket Neil Moreton clunesridge@aapt.net.au



Please contact the Chairperson directly if you would like to know more about the work that these programs do.